Go to content


Woollahra Municipal Council was established on 20 April 1860. It holds 40,435^ electors and occupies an area of 12^ square kilometres. This council is divided into five wards and is served by 15 councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024