Go to content

Wollongong City Council

Wollongong City Council was established on 24 August 1843. It holds 157,932^ electors and occupies an area of 684^ square kilometres. This council is divided into three wards and is served by 13 councillors including a Lord Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023