Information: Some NSW Electoral Commission systems will be impacted while we carry out routine maintenance tasks. Learn more

Go to content

Waverley Council

Waverley Council was established on 16 June 1859. It holds 46,400^ electors and occupies an area of 9.4^ square kilometres. This council is divided into four wards and is served by 12 councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023