Go to content


Warren Shire Council was established on 24 April 1895. It holds 1,970^ electors and occupies an area of 10,760^ square kilometres. This council is divided into four wards and is served by 12 councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024