Go to content

City of Wagga Wagga

The Council of the City of Wagga Wagga was established on 15 March 1870. It holds 47,412^ electors and occupies an area of 4,826^ square kilometres. This is an undivided council served by nine councillors, including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Electoral map

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024