Go to content

Uralla Shire Council

Uralla Shire Council was established on 24 April 1882. It holds 4,646^ electors and occupies an area of 3,226.5^ square kilometres. This council is divided into two wards and is served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023