Go to content

The Hills Shire

The Hills Shire Council was established on 6 March 1906. It holds 134,375^ electors and occupies an area of 387^ square kilometres. This council is divided into four wards and is served by 13 councillors including a Lord Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024