Go to content

Temora Shire Council

Temora Shire Council was established on 1 January 1981. It holds 4,614^ electors and occupies an area of 2,802^ square kilometres. This is an undivided council served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Electoral map

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023