Go to content

City of Shellharbour

Shellharbour City Council was established on 4 June 1859. It holds 59,454^ electors and occupies an area of 155^ square kilometres. This council is divided into four wards and is served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024