Go to content

Penrith City Council

Penrith City Council was established on 12 May 1871. It holds 147,669^ electors and occupies an area of 404.7 square kilometres. This council is divided into three wards and is served by 15 councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023