Go to content

Lockhart Shire Council

Lockhart Shire Council was established on 6 March 1906. It holds 152,237^ electors and occupies an area of 2,895.8 square kilometres. This council is divided into three wards and is served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023