Go to content

City of Lithgow

City of Lithgow Council was established on 4 June 1889. It holds 15,939^ electors and occupies an area of 4,514 square kilometres. This is an undivided council served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Electoral map

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024