Information: Some NSW Electoral Commission systems will be impacted while we carry out routine maintenance tasks. Learn more

Go to content

Junee Shire Council

Junee Shire Council was established on 26 July 1886. It holds 4,112^ electors and occupies an area of 2,030 square kilometres. This is an undivided council served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Electoral map

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023