Go to content

Greater Hume Shire

Greater Hume Shire was established on 26 May 2004. It holds 8,248^ electors and occupies an area of 5,749 square kilometres. This council is divided into three wards and is served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

^Elector data last updated April 2024