Go to content

Brewarrina Shire Council

Brewarrina Shire council was established on 15 January 1901. It holds 874^ electors and occupies an area of 19,163.5 square kilometres. This is an undivided council served by nine councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Electoral map

Map data: 2019 Redistribution of Local Government Areas, D2019-12-09

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023