Go to content

Blue Mountains City Council

Blue Mountains City Council was established on 4 January 1889. It holds 59,234^ electors and occupies an area of 1,431.1 square kilometres. This council is divided into four wards and is served by 12 councillors including a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

Elections for this council

Map data: 2023 Redistribution of Local Government Areas for LG2401, D2023-10-30

​^Elector data last updated 24 March 2023