Senior Office Holders - Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption



Updated: 20/12/2023

Senior Office Holder	Political Party	Role	Responsibilities
Andrew James Anthony	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Committee Member	Administration
Bradd William Morelli	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Party agent	Disclosure of political donations and electoral expenditure.
Celeste Ackerly	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	President	Administration
Daniel William Minson	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Committee Member	Administration
Deborah Leigh Smythe	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Deputy registered officer	Assuming the role of the registered officer if the registered officer has died or is unavailable.
Fenella Lynette Edwards	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Committee Member	Administration
Jack Matthew Corcoran	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Secretary	Administration
James Bruce Holgate	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Committee Member	Administration
John Alfred Haydon	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Vice President	Administration
William John Bourke	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Treasurer	Administration
William John Bourke	Sustainable Australia Party - Stop Overdevelopment / Corruption	Registered Officer	Administration