

STATE OF NEW SOUTH WALES

MAP OF THE ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF

TAMWORTH

as determined by the Electoral Districts Commissioners, pursuant to the Parliamentary Electorates and Elections Act, 1912 Constitution Act, 1902 September 2013

10 20 30 40

Kilometres

Further information, including copies of this map, may be obtained at: www.elections.nsw.gov.au

2013 Redistribution Electoral District

names and boundaries (Effective from the State General Election March 2015)

Local Government Area names and boundaries (as at 1 June 2014)

KIAMA

HTBOWMAT

© Land and Property Information 2014
© NSW Electoral Commission 2013

Disclaimer: This map has been generated by various sources and is provided for information purposes only. Land and Property Information (LPI) and NSW Electoral Commission (NSWEC) do not warrant or represent that the information is free from errors or omission, or that it is exhaustive. LPI and NSWEC give no warranty in relation to the information. LPI and NSWEC accept no liability for loss, damage, or costs that you may incur relating to any use or reliance upon the information in this map.

CLARENCE GUY FAWKES RIVER S C A PLAINS GLEN INNES SEVERN CLARENCE VALLEY **GWYDIR** SHIRE GUY FAWKES RIVER N R NARRABRI NORTHERN Pilliga Forest BARWON **TABLELANDS** Armidale URALLA ARMIDALE DUMARESQ SHIRE PILLIGA EAST S F PILLIGA EAST S C A GEORGES CREEK N R SHIRE OXLEY HIGHWAY Tamworth OXLEY WARRUMBUNGLE LIVERPOOL **PLAINS** SHIRE UPPER HUNTER WEETALIBAH N R MYALL HUNTER